EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) v10 Boot Camp 🗓

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) v10 Boot Camp

Course Features

Course Price

  • This course closed on 09/30/2018.

Course Details

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) v10 Boot Camp Course (ECSA 412-79 Certification Exam)

ECSA v10 is a comprehensive penetration testing course that provides the student with a real world hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class available that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report. The ECSA pentest program takes the tools and techniques you learned in the Certified Ethical Hacker course (CEH) and elevates your ability into full exploitation by teaching you how to apply the skills learned in the CEH by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology. This course will prepare you to take the EC-Council ECSA 412-79 exam.

Course Features:

  • 5 days EC-Council Certified Training Instructor-led training class
  • Exam Voucher for EC-Council ECSA 412-79 exam (on-site, last day of class)
  • Coffee, Pastries, Lunch, afternoon snacks
  • Official EC-Council Developed Courseware
  • Online Class Labs
  • Practice Exam

Course Objectives:

  • Security analysis and penetration testing methodologies
  • TCP IP packet analysis
  • Pre-penetration testing steps
  • Information gathering methodology
  • Vulnerability analysis
  • External network penetration testing methodology
  • Internal network penetration testing methodology
  • Firewall penetration testing methodology
  • IDS penetration testing methodology
  • Web application penetration testing methodology
  • SQL penetration testing methodology
  • Database penetration testing methodology
  • Wireless network penetration testing methodology
  • Mobile devices penetration testing methodology
  • Cloud penetration testing methodology
  • Report writing and post-test actions

Course Outline:

  • Module 00: Penetration Testing Essential Concepts (Self-Study)
  • Module 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
  • Module 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
  • Module 03: Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
  • Module 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Module 05: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External
  • Module 06: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal
  • Module 07: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices
  • Module 08: Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Module 09: Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Module 10: Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Module 11: Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Module 12: Report Writing and Post Testing Actions

Course Labs:

  • Password Cracking Penetration Testing
  • Router and Switches Penetration Testing
  • Denial-of-Service Penetration Testing
  • Stolen Laptop, PDAs and Cell Phones Penetration Testing
  • Source Code Penetration Testing
  • Physical Security Penetration Testing
  • Surveillance Camera Penetration Testing
  • VoIP Penetration Testing
  • VPN Penetration Testing
  • Virtual Machine Penetration Testing
  • War Dialing
  • Virus and Trojan Detection
  • Log Management Penetration Testing
  • File Integrity Checking
  • Telecommunication and Broadband Communication Penetration Testing
  • Email Security Penetration Testing
  • Security Patches Penetration Testing
  • Data Leakage Penetration Testing
  • SAP Penetration Testing
  • Standards and Compliance
  • Information System Security Principles
  • Information System Incident Handling and Response
  • Information System Auditing and Certi¬fication
This course does not have any sections.
PRICE-MATCH GUARANTEE: Find a different provider offering the same class within 30 days of our date at a lower price and we’ll match that price. Conditions apply.LEARN MORE